Lipstick, Lies, and Likes

I decided to venture from the blog site on Cleo and I googled “Sherlock Holmes’ Fan Sites” and I was taken to the BBC main page for Sherlock Holmes and I found this blog. If you click on the link I posted, the blog I found is next to the cute kitten. The blog includes the scene that we watched yesterday about Sherlock’s interaction with Molly about her lipstick.

http://www.sherlockology.com/links

 

This is from the Molly Hooper Blog:

I won’t be keeping this diary anymore. It was all a lie. Everything he said.
But, got to stay positive. Nobody wants an unhappy person working in a morgue.
Not that they want a particularly happy one either.

Stay happy everyone xx

Leave a Reply

